Freemsaonry: What's It All About

FMT latest edition 24

Book of Constitutions at UGLE website

QR Code for The Sphere Lodge No 5051

Our Programme of Events


Here is our Programme for the next year. Our meetings are held on the first Wednesday of October, November, December, January, February and April.
Thursday 12th September 2013 - 7pm
Past Masters' and Officers' Meeting.
Thursday 26th September 2013 - 7.30pm
Lodge of Rehearsal.
Wednesday 2nd October 2013 - 6pm
Regular Meeting - TBC.
Thursday 10th October 2013 - 7pm
Past Masters' and Officers' Meeting.
Thursday 24th October 2013 - 7.30pm
Lodge of Rehearsal.
Wednesday 6th November 2013 - 6pm
Regular Meeting - Installation Night.
Thursday 14th November 2013 - 7pm
Past Masters' and Officers' Meeting.
Thursday 28th November 2013 - 7.30pm
Lodge of Rehearsal.
Wednesday 4th December 2013 - 6pm
Regular Meeting followed by Ladies To Dine.
Thursday 12th December 2013 - 7pm
Past Masters' and Officers' Meeting.
Wednesday 8th January 2014 - 6pm
Regular Meeting - Raising Bro. BR Taylor.
Thursday 9th January 2014 - 7pm
Past Masters' and Officers' Meeting.
Thursday 23rd January 2014 - 7.30pm
Lodge of Rehearsal.
Wednesday 5th February 2014 - 6pm
Regular Meeting - TBC.
Thursday 13th March 2014 - 7pm
Past Masters' and Officers' Meeting.
Thursday 27th March 2014 - 7.30pm
Lodge of Rehearsal.
Wednesday 2nd April 2014 - 6pm
Regular Meeting - The Final Regular Meeting of The Sphere Lodge.

* Please note: We cannot guarantee that any link or feed from this site has been approved by the United Grand Lodge of England or the Provincial Grand Lodge of Warwickshire. Neither can we guarantee that any subsequent link from their pages are recognised by, or have the approval of the United Grand Lodge of England or the Provincial Grand Lodge of Warwickshire.*